THANKS FOR BEING A PART OF THE
trumble family
Connect on Social to stay up to date
MEET THE TEAM
Team Member Image
Zach Santmier
269.795.3302
zach@trumbleagency.com
Golf novice going on pro, hunter novice going on pro, dad novice of 3 girls going on… broke.
Team Member Image
Nicole Bouwman
269.795.3302
nicole@trumbleagency.com
“Wait, is there a dot above that i? Is that t fully crossed?” – Nicole. Every. Day. Good thing that’s her job!
Team Member Image
Leanne Pratt
269.443.8948
leanne@trumbleagency.com
Motivated momma, ready to rule the world or play on a playground depending on the day!
Team Member Image
Amanda Selman
269.795.3302
amanda@trumbleagency.com
Amanda’s ears are always ringing… literally, because she answers more calls than any other team member!
Team Member Image
Anne Wenger
269.795.3302
anne@trumbleagency.com
Ran a farm and raised two kids… at the same time! #boss
Team Member Image
Bonnie Meredith
269.838.6762
bonnie@trumbleagency.com
Golf, craft beer, and live music.. best enjoyed together with friends
Team Member Image
Christa Lamphere
269.795.3302
christa@trumbleagency.com
Don’t let the smile on this mother of 4 fool you. If you root for anyone other than the Seahawks… watch out!
Team Member Image
Doug Talsma
269.795.3302
doug@trumbleagency.com
If U of M was the only college and basketball was the only sport. That would be just fine.
Team Member Image
John RyanStout
269.795.3302
John@trumbleagency.com
A kid at heart. And also at stomach. Yes, there’s no kids snack this man won’t consume in mass quantities.
Team Member Image
Jordan Krohn
269.795.3302
jordan@trumbleagency.com
Deadlifting with a kid on your back is just as fun as riding motocross with a kid on your lap... if you’re Jordan.
Team Member Image
Kailey DeWildt
616.268.2514
kailey@trumbleagency.com
If you walk into her house, you had better take your shoes off! She’s ambitious, independent, but most of all, a clean freak!
Team Member Image
Kelly Jones
269.443.8791
kelly@trumbleagency.com
Play with the grand kids or go to Disney? It’s too hard to choose so she’ll just do both!
Team Member Image
Mandy Lamphere
269.795.3302
mandy@trumbleagency.com
Ever tried to find the fountain of youth? Mandy knows the way! Soccer mom, competitive to the max. Closet comedian.
Team Member Image
Patrick Bankemper
540.532.0622
patrick@trumbleagency.com
A side arm fast ball that will make you think twice about playing catch… or about dating one of his two baby girls.
Team Member Image
Terra RyanStout
616.268.2515
terra@trumbleagency.com
Watchout. If you talk too long with her (3 seconds), she’ll find out three things you have in common. Relationships are her business.
Team Member Image
Victoria Jones
269.795.3302
victoria@trumbleagency.com
Flowers. Bees. Cookies. A little this, a little that, and doesn't miss a beat.
Team Member Image
Sadie Dittman
269.795.3302
sadie@trumbleagency.com
Dance mamma. Cheer mamma. Yep, she's a momma on the move!