Providing Fast & Professional

HOME, AUTO, LIFE, & BUSINESS INSURANCE

Homeowners Insurance

peace of mind for you & your home

Auto Insurance

because you can't walk there

Life Insurance

to protect the ones you love

No one wants to lose everything when catastrophe strikes, but working with insurance agents takes forever and almost feels slimy. Most people hate insurance. We get it. We've created fast and efficient processes that take the hassle out of insurance and we take our job, but not ourselves, very seriously. No need to feel slimy or inconvenienced anymore.

 

Welcome to Trumble Insurance Agency. 

 

WORD ON THE STREET

"Very easy to work with. Didn't take long to get a policy. Very professional with no hassle." - Mike B

"Very professional, timely and always competitive with every quote. Could not recommend them highly enough!" - Zach C.

"They were very fast and efficient on getting the insurance set up and delivered it with exceptional customer service!" - Jen M.

 

Meet The Team

Anne Wenger

anne@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

Ran a farm and raised two kids... at the same time #boss

Bonnie Meredith

bonnie@trumbleagency.com

269.838.6762

Contractor Specialist

Golf, Craft Beer, and Live Music... Best enjoyed together with friends

Doug Talsma

doug@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

If U of M was the only college and basketball was the only sport, that would be just fine.

John Ryan-Stout

john@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

Former chef but lost his sense of taste. Former most eligible bachelor but lost his sense of freedom... #groom

Kailey DeWildt

kailey@trumbleagency.com

616.369.0151

If you walk into her house, you had better take your shoes off! She's ambitious, independent, but most of all, a clean freak! 

Kelly Jones

kelly@trumbleagency.com

616.369.0151

Grandma extraordinaire celebrating 30 years at Trumble. Real boss @ Trumble Agency!

Christa Lamphere

christa@trumbleagency.com

517.852.9680

Don't let the smile on this mother of 4 fool you. If you root for anyone other than the Seahawks... watch out! 

Mandy Lamphere

mandy@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

Ever tried to find the fountain of youth? Mandy knows the way! Soccer mom, competitive to the max, closet comedian.

Nicole Bouwman

nicole@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

"Wait, is there a dot above that i? Is that t fully crossed?"

- Nicole. Every. Day.

Good thing that's her job!

Shanna Shoemaker

shanna@trumbleagency.com

517.852.9680

Subtle.

[Look it up]

Terra Ryan-Stout

terra@trumbleagency.com

616.369.0151

Can be found knitting with a glass of white wine, listening to audio books and eating dinner... at the same time #multitasker  

Zach Santmier

zach@trumbleagency.com

269.795.3302

Golf novice going on pro, hunter novice going on pro, dad novice of 3 girls going on... broke

 

© 2020 by Trumble Agency, Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.